SOUTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Castle0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Bosse0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Harrison0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 6
Mater Dei0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Memorial0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 4
Reitz0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Friday, Aug. 23
Castle at Bloomington South, 6:30 pm
Central at Terre Haute South, 6:30 pm
Harrison at New Albany, 6:30 pm
Memorial at Jasper, 6:30 pm
North at Princeton, 7 pm
Reitz at Henderson County (Ky.), 7 pm
Vincennes at Bosse, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Aug. 24
Indian Creek at Mater Dei, 1 pm
Friday, Aug. 30
Central at Owensboro (Ky.), 7 pm
Memorial at Northview, 7 pm
Henderson County (Ky.) at North, 7 pm
New Albany at Castle, 7 pm
TBA at Reitz, 7 pm
Terre Haute South at Harrison, 6:30 pm
Washington at Bosse, 7 pm
Saturday, Aug. 31
Whiting at Mater Dei, 4 pm
Friday, Sep. 6
Bosse at Central ©, 7 pm
Harrison at Mater Dei ©, 7 pm
North at Memorial ©, 7 pm
Reitz at Castle ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 13
Castle at Bosse ©, 7 pm
Harrison at North ©, 7 pm
Memorial at Mater Dei ©, 7 pm
Reitz at Central ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 20
Castle at Central ©, 7 pm
Bosse at Memorial ©, 7 pm
North at Mater Dei ©, 7 pm
Reitz at Harrison ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 27
Central at Harrison ©, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Castle ©, 7 pm
Memorial at Reitz ©, 7 pm
North at Bosse ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 4
Castle at Harrison ©, 7 pm
Bosse at Mater Dei ©, 7 pm
Central at Memorial ©, 7 pm
Reitz at North ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 11
Bosse at Reitz ©, 7 pm
Harrison at Memorial ©, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Central ©, 7 pm
North at Castle ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 18
Central at North ©, 7 pm
Harrison at Bosse ©, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Reitz ©, 7 pm
Memorial at Castle ©, 7 pm
©conference game