PATOKA LAKE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Crawford County0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Mitchell0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Paoli0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Perry Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 3
Springs Valley0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
West Washington0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Friday, Aug. 17
Crawford County at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Eastern at West Washington, 7 pm
Edgewood at Mitchell, 7 pm
Paoli at Madison, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Tell City at Perry Central, 8 pm
Friday, Aug. 24
Corydon at Paoli, 7 pm
Forest Park at Perry Central, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Springs Valley©, 7 pm
West Washington at Crawford County©, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 31
Crawford County at Perry Central©, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at West Washington©, 7 pm
Paoli at Springs Valley©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 7
Mitchell at Eastern, 7 pm
Perry Central at Paoli©, 7:30 pm
Rock Creek at Crawford County, 7 pm
West Washington at Springs Valley©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 14
Crawford County at Mitchell©, 7 pm
Paoli at West Washington©, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Perry Central, 8 pm
Tell City at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 21
Mitchell at Madison, 7 pm
North Decatur at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Crawford County©, 7 pm
Tecumseh at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Sep. 22
Perry Central at Eastern, 2 pm
Friday, Sep. 28
Crawford County at Paoli©, 7 pm
Perry Central at West Washington©, 7:30 pm
Providence at Mitchell, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Tecumseh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Oct. 5
Bowman at West Washington, 7 pm
Mitchell at Paoli©, 7 pm
North Harrison at Crawford County, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Perry Central©, 7:30 pm
Friday, Oct. 12
Washington at Paoli, 7 pm
Jasonville Community at Crawford County, 7 pm
North Daviess at Springs Valley, 7 pm
Perry Central at Mitchell©, 7:30 pm
Salem at West Washington, 7 pm
©conference game