GREATER INDIANAPOLIS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Howe0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Manual0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Lighthouse East0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0
Friday, Aug. 17
Manual at Heritage Christian, 7 pm
Osceola Grace at Howe, 7:30 pm
Friday, Aug. 24
Lighthouse East at Manual©, 7 pm
Rock Creek at Howe, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 31
Howe at Indiana Deaf, 7 pm
Manual at Washington, 7 pm
Lighthouse East at Bowman, 8 pm
Friday, Sep. 7
Covenant at Manual, 7 pm
Guerin at Howe, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 14
Howe at Washington, 7 pm
Manual at Crispus Attucks, 7 pm, TBA
Friday, Sep. 21
Manual at Howe©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 28
Trinity Lutheran at Manual, 7 pm
Saturday, Sep. 29
Howe at Clay, 2 pm
Friday, Oct. 5
Howe at Heritage Christian, 7 pm
Lighthouse East at Washington, 7 pm
Taylor at Manual, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 12
Tindley at Manual, 7 pm
Lighthouse East at Howe©, 7 pm
©conference game