GREAT LAKES
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
East Chicago Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Hammond0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Hammond Clark0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 22
Hammond Gavit0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Hammond Morton0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Friday, Aug. 18
Calumet at Hammond Gavit, 7 pm
Hammond at South Bend Washington, 6:30 pm
Hammond Morton at Highland, 7 pm
Indianapolis Northwest at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Aug. 19
Hammond Clark at Whiting, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 25
Burbank Reavis (Ill.) at Hammond, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Bloom Twp. (Ill.), 6 pm
Hammond Morton at Plymouth, 7 pm
Lake Station at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Thornton Fractional South (Ill.) at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 1
East Chicago Central at Munster, 7 pm
Hammond at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Hammond Clark at Highland, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at North Newton, 7 pm
Lowell at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 8
Andrean at Hammond, 7 pm
Hammond Clark at Lowell, 7 pm
Hammond Morton at Munster, 7 pm
Highland at Hammond Gavit, 7 pm
Hobart at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 15
Gary West at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Hammond Clark at Hammond‡, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at East Chicago Central‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 22
East Chicago Central at Hammond Clark‡, 7 pm
Hammond at Gary West, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Hammond Morton‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 29
East Chicago Central at Gary West, 7 pm
Hammond Clark at Hammond Gavit‡, 7 pm
Hammond Morton at Hammond‡, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 6
Gary West at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Hammond at Hammond Gavit‡, 7 pm
Hammond Morton at East Chicago Central‡, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 13
Gary West at Hammond Gavit, 7 pm
Hammond at East Chicago Central‡, 7 pm
Hammond Clark at Hammond Morton‡, 7 pm
‡Conference game