SOUTHWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Eastern Greene0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North Central (Farmersburg)0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North Daviess0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 3
North Knox0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Wood Memorial0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 11
Friday, Aug. 18
Eastern Greene at Springs Valley, 7 pm
North Daviess at Tecumseh, 8 pm
North Knox at Sullivan, 7 pm
West Vigo at North Central (Farmersburg), 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 25
North Daviess at North Central (Farmersburg)‡, 7 pm
North Knox at Eastern Greene‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 1
Eastern Greene at North Daviess‡, 7 pm
North Central (Farmersburg) at Rockville, 7 pm
Rock Creek Academy at Wood Memorial, 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 8
Eastern Greene at Mitchell, 7 pm
North Decatur at North Central (Farmersburg), 7:30 pm
North Knox at Wood Memorial‡, 7:30 pm
Washington at North Daviess, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 15
North Central (Farmersburg) at North Knox‡, 7 pm
North Daviess at West Vigo, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at Eastern Greene‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 22
Maconaquah at North Central (Farmersburg), 8 pm
North Daviess at Linton-Stockton, 7 pm
Vincennes Lincoln at North Knox, 7 pm
Saturday, Sep. 23
Eastern Greene at Perry Central, 2 pm
Friday, Sep. 29
Eastern Greene at Edinburgh, 7 pm
Linton-Stockton at North Knox, 7 pm
North Daviess at Wood Memorial‡, 8 pm
Riverton Parke at North Central (Farmersburg), 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 6
Linton-Stockton at Eastern Greene, 7 pm
North Central (Farmersburg) at Wood Memorial‡, 7 pm
North Knox at North Daviess‡, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 13
North Central (Farmersburg) at Eastern Greene‡, 7 pm
Springs Valley at North Daviess, 7 pm
Washington at North Knox, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game