NORTHERN LAKES
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Concord0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Elkhart Memorial0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 4
Goshen0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
NorthWood0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Northridge0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Plymouth0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Warsaw0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Wawasee0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Friday, Aug. 18
Columbia City at Warsaw, 7 pm
Concord at South Bend St. Joseph, 7 pm
East Noble at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Goshen at Fairfield, 7 pm
Jimtown at NorthWood, 7 pm
Lakeland at Wawasee, 7 pm
Northridge at South Bend Adams, 7 pm
Saturday, Aug. 19
Elkhart Memorial at Elkhart Central, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 25
Elkhart Central at Goshen, 7 pm
Elkhart Memorial at Concord‡, 7 pm
Fairfield at NorthWood, 7 pm
Hammond Morton at Plymouth, 8 pm
South Bend St. Joseph at Northridge, 7 pm
Warsaw at East Noble, 7 pm
Wawasee at West Noble, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 1
Elkhart Memorial at Goshen‡, 7 pm
NorthWood at Concord‡, 7 pm
Plymouth at Warsaw‡, 7 pm
Wawasee at Northridge‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 8
Concord at Wawasee‡, 7 pm
Goshen at NorthWood‡, 7 pm
Northridge at Plymouth‡, 7 pm
Warsaw at Elkhart Memorial‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 15
Concord at Goshen‡, 7 pm
Northridge at Warsaw‡, 7 pm
Plymouth at Elkhart Memorial‡, 7 pm
Wawasee at NorthWood‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 22
Elkhart Memorial at Indianapolis Shortridge, 7 pm
Jimtown at Concord, 7 pm
NorthWood at Northridge‡, 7 pm
Plymouth at Wawasee‡, 7 pm
Warsaw at Goshen‡, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 29
Concord at Plymouth‡, 7 pm
Goshen at Northridge‡, 7 pm
NorthWood at Elkhart Memorial‡, 7 pm
Wawasee at Warsaw‡, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 6
Elkhart Memorial at Wawasee‡, 7 pm
Goshen at Plymouth‡, 7 pm
Northridge at Concord‡, 7 pm
NorthWood at Warsaw‡, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 13
Northridge at Elkhart Memorial‡, 7 pm
Plymouth at NorthWood‡, 7 pm
Warsaw at Concord‡, 7 pm
Wawasee at Goshen‡, 7 pm
‡Conference game