MIDWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Frontier0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North Newton0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North White0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 5
Tri-County0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
West Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Friday, Aug. 18
Carroll (Flora) at Tri-County, 7 pm
Frontier at Clinton Prairie, 7 pm
North Newton at LaVille, 8 pm
Taylor at North White, 7 pm
West Central at Caston, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 25
Knox at West Central, 7:30 pm
North White at Frontier, 7 pm
Rensselaer Central at North Newton, 8 pm
South Newton at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 1
Hammond Gavit at North Newton, 8 pm
West Central at Tri-County, 7 pm
Winamac at North White, 7 pm
Saturday, Sep. 2
Fremont at Frontier, 1 pm
Friday, Sep. 8
Clinton Central at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Culver at West Central, 7 pm
North Newton at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Tri-County at North White, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 15
Delphi at Tri-County, 7 pm
Frontier at Traders Point Christian, 7 pm
North White at Pioneer, 7 pm
West Central at North Newton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 22
Delphi at North White, 7 pm
North Judson at West Central, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Clinton Prairie, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 29
Delphi at North Newton, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Tri-County, 7 pm
Winamac at West Central, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 6
North Newton at North White, 7:30 pm
West Central at Frontier, 7 pm
Saturday, Oct. 7
Tri-County at Dugger Union, 2 pm
Friday, Oct. 13
Carroll (Flora) at Frontier, 7 pm
North White at West Central, 7 pm
Tri-County at North Newton, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game